2004-12-22 - 2:08 p.m.


 

-

I�ve lost my mind�have you found it?

This isn�t anything substantial just a few observations I�ve made over the course of yesterday and today.

1. Why are there faggots everywhere I go? I mean come on. It�s a subway for the love of god. Must they be all around me? I said this to myself as I was applying my French vanilla softlips exposing to the entire world my fingernails which are pained super shiny silver (thanks Kristin!)
2. Kristin and I were watching the �Call on Me� video last night for the millionth time and she was wondering how gay boys can love this video so much. I said it was due to the fact that gays love beautiful things�beautiful things and fat funny women. Go figure. I don�t make the rules, I just relay them.

When I was little I tried to make counterfeit money with my green crayola marker. I did it freehand (at 7, I don�t think it occurred to me to use a ruler or a copy machine for that matter). It didn�t work out to well. I don�t even think I put a number value on them�there were just dollar signs in the corners. I�m so cool.

Other fun things that sounded like a good idea but then didn�t quite pan out:

1. Jumping off the roof with a trash bag, thinking it would act as a parachute.
2. Jumping off the roof with a sheet thinking it would act as a parachute.
3. Jumping off the roof just because.


e.



Diaryland