2005-01-10 - 12:08 p.m.


 

eh

You wanna know what I�ve been up to? Take a look at this:

I�d like to take the time to go through these glorious pictures one by one. Shot number one is taken as Kristin and I begin laughing due to the fact that that we�re breathing and are within 10 feet of one another. Number two is us laughing harder now because the screen showed us what photo 1 looked like. I decided to try and be as hardcore as possible. See how well that worked? Photo three I think is my favorite. The scenario looks like a retarded brother (me) wants his photo taken�the sister obliges and while the flash goes off, she tries to look like she�s happy to be there and the tard tries to smile and winds up looking like he�s possessed by the devil. We had pretty much tapped the shit out of the camera by photo four and I�m surprised it didn�t� kick us out of the booth itself.

I�ve been writing a lot today with a magic marker. It�s made me feel very magical. I hope those photos do the same for everyone out there on diaryland. Note my new highlights which went over really well at the leather bar I went to on Saturday night...NOT

e.

Diaryland