2004-10-12 - 4:21 p.m.


 

....And Die

Oh the weekend. As a general FYI, when a friend of yours comes over to go out and starts doing shots by themselves in the kitchen right before you head out the door, it�s probably going to wind up being a messy night.
A word to the wise: if a certain someone who shall remain nameless (Kristin) writes �EAT SHIT� down your arm, it is highly advisable to remember it�s there and wash said arm. You may not go out running in a sleeveless shirt. I mean, the choice is yours, but if you were looking to go running unnoticed, having a saying like that on you is not the best way to accomplish that goal.
Other highlights of the weekend include:
1. Seeing a car in my parking lot that had plastic rims on it that were just recently spray painted white. The rims were spray painted while on the tire so the tire had some white spray paint splash back on them. Not only that, but the car was missing one of them. Bravo.
2. My trip to the D.C. Eagle. For those who are unfamiliar with this chain of gay bars: its main clientele are leather clad mothers with goatees. �Sore thumb� would be the understatement of the year. I have never seen so much leather in my life. Leather, shirtless men, and men with their jeans rolled down WAY WAY WAY too far. For the most part I would put them at about 50-70 lbs overweight and not afraid to let it all hang out. My deepest props go out to gramps in the captain�s hat and the mother with the red hankie in his back pocket indicating his preference of being fisted. No matter how butch they try to be, it�s still a mother fucking gay bar with �Dancing Queen� playing on the jute box. There are many shades of pink my friends.
I�m waiting for my sister to send me the pictures of the weekend. You saw a portion of them on her site and I will add mine in due time. Beware�
I�m sitting here routing through 37 cases of bath essence pulling out the discolored ones as they have been sitting at our warehouse in NJ entirely too long. They are supposed to be a flattering amber color. Some of them have said �fuck that noise� because they have turned almost black. It�s not pretty.
Look out for photos and me running past your house with �EAT SHIT� on my arm�
e.

Diaryland