2004-10-14 - 8:00 a.m.


 

Like poo on a stick

Look everyone! Pictures. These are from this past Sunday. My parents should really know better than to leave Kristin and I together with a digital camera. I wonder if other parents are worried when someone walks into the house from the outside with a camera and two of the kitchen knives.

Me getting ready to jack your ass up:

Who said I wasn�t friendly?

Picture this only in motion in my neighborhood. Who doesn�t want that I ask you?

This could be me in many situations: school, work, dinner, in the car...talking to someone I hate, etc. If you see this face, it�s highly advisable to start tap dancing. If you can�t tap dance you better strap some beer caps to the bottom of your shoes and learn real fucking quick.

This if the before shot of me about to say �motherfucker.� I think it�s captured much more artistically when taken in black and white. I think I would call it �The Journey.�

I�m not sure what this was going for, but I look like someone you could pay 100 dollars/hr for in Thailand (shot of snake blood not included).

Because I cannot leave well enough alone with looking like I need 24 hour surveillance, here you go:

Hope you enjoyed these, tune in next time when I�ll teach you how to get three straight boys to go out to a gay club with you in their brand new H2 Hummer. You won�t want to miss this!

e.

Diaryland