2004-10-06 - 3:36 p.m.


 

Pictures!

If you plan on getting married anytime soon and I happen to be invited, the following might happen:
This picture isn�t from the wedding, but how cute am I?

The deuce will be thrown at any given photo op, especially if someone takes a picture of everyone attending the wedding outside the church. If you want to find Eric�look for the deuce.

I even take the time to do it in the car. See how much fun driving with me is!

Who loves getting gas on the Pennsylvania turnpike? Cause it sure as hell isn�t me.

I will make nice with the servers and bar tenders. I will learn their names and they will give me giant size portions of liquor and food.

I may wear these�although attendance at a wedding isn�t mandatory to sport fun glasses.

I�m back up to supergold and I�m lovin it. Europe pictures to follow�
e.

Diaryland