2004-03-24 - 11:12 a.m.


 

lunchtime dance

Three cheers for Yoanna for winning America�s Next Top Model. I was disappointed that my girl, Shandi didn�t make it, however after her I was rooting for Yoanna all the way. Her final picture in the helmet was painfully beautiful.

I had the best idea last night before I went to bed and drank two HUGE glasses of water. Cut to 5:00am when I shot bolt upright and realized that I was about to piss the Amazon. Why do you do this to yourself, Eric? Why?

Has anyone seen this? At first I thought it was a drag queen. Then I thought it was a joke. Then I realized this woman was dead series and I got the crap scared out of me. This woman is for real. I�m debating on whether or not I think she�s flawless or if she eats children in her spare time. You be the judge.

Without further ado, here is my lunchtime schedule. Note that it never varies and I�m sickened at how I have unconsciously timed some of the events.

1. Walk from Federal building to my Consultant building

2. Grab can of Campbell�s soup with flip top lid and Tupperware

3. Walk to kitchen area

4. Pour soup into Tupperware and set microwave for 2 minutes, 40 seconds

5. Walk to bathroom, pee

6. Return to kitchen with 10 to 11 seconds left on the timer

7. Use paper towel as makeshift pot holder and carry soup back to desk

8. Resist temptation to throw hot soup on someone

9. Enjoy with crackers

Repeat steps 1-9 M-F beginning at 10:50 with the walk to your building.

Seeing as how it�s 11:11, I must get back to my crackers�cracker!

e.

Diaryland