2004-01-23 - 12:52 p.m.


 

fuckin friday

Today is all about the slack. I�m heading out tonight with friends for cocktails and dancing, which I am looking forward to and then on Saturday night I�m heading back to Annapolis to go out with some friends that I have not seen in years. Kristin was in their wedding and I was the bitch that lit the candles before the ceremony, whatever the fuck that person is called. Probably the holy candle bitch�or as I dubbed myself when I did it, the �flamer.�

I�m thinking that since most of the losers from my high school still stick around that when we go out it�ll be reunion show 2004 with the class of 1998. Tell me right now how much I want to see any of those people, because it�s none.

I�m trying to get this quick thing done for the gopher before I am free from my shackles and can get the hell outta here to pick up my pictures, work out, and then work it out on the dance floor.

I tripped walking to work twice today and last night I had one of those almost asleep spaz outs. I was dreaming I was falling down stairs. It looked like I was trying to run; only I was lying on my side so I was essentially running in place. Being retarded: 1 Eric: 0. Had I been facing the other way Dr. C would have gotten a size 11 doublewide in the family jewels.

Ok, I�m out of funny, and I wanna get the fuck outta here.

e.

Diaryland