2005-02-07 - 9:46 a.m.


 

My Butt for President!

I�m not sure if I�ve ever mentioned it or not but if something is completely awesome it is now customary for you to say �so and so for president.� Say if, for instance, you have an absolutely fantastic lighter which is just the right size, color, etc then you say �this lighter for president.�

While I was driving home yesterday stuck in traffic I was talking to Kristin about our respective evenings and after telling the tales of being accosted by a stripper on Friday night, trying to leave a bar via the coat check on Saturday night and then being stuck in traffic I thought my butt should be president and therefore declared �my ass for president.� Basically the rest of the day we planned our campaign strategy, took pictures, and figured out how to make my butts policy not stink.

Here we have the candidate, in a stunning pair of jeans. Note the look of determination.

You have to have a running mate right? Here�s Kristin�s butt for Vice President.

Here we are contemplating our campaign trail. I�m not sure our butts would do too well in the Bible Belt so we�re going to start things off slowly in the Northeast where they will be sure to please.

All this campaign talk and having reality finally set in that my butt is going to have to give speeches I had no choice but to put my myself face down in the snow. The instant shot of chilly revived me and I was ready to go back to the drawing board.

This is my campaign manager, Larry Bear. He�s VERY excited to be on camera.

I�ll keep you posted on our progress for the election. Slogans are soon to follow. Possibilities are:

Eric�s Butt: It�s not like we don�t� already have an asshole in the White House.

Eric�s Butt: Log on to the future�

Eric�s Butt: FANCY!

e.


Diaryland