2004-11-01 - 11:00 p.m.


 

Chicken Eatin Bitch

We�re about to essentially take a look back at the past three or so months. Strap on your boots, get your hips loose cause we�re gonna do the timewarp. I�m not sure why boots are necessary but I figure that if I were to do time travel, I�d want boots. Boots and glitter.

This is a picture of me after I had just met my parents with no luggage and I�m on hold waiting for someone to pick up so that they can tell me that my luggage will not be there until much later so I might as well suck it up and go drink something.

I�m really trying to look happy to be there. It was early...that much I can tell you. After that it was pretty much a blur of espresso, croissants, and cigarettes in deep plastic ashtrays.

Here I am at the Louvre. How many times have I been to the Louvre, you ask? This I do not remember but whatever the number it is, mutiply it by three and then you�ll have how many hours of my life have been robbed.

Remember DaVinci Code? No? Well, this is where they wound up...if I remember my books corrently which I don�t most of the time, but I�m pretty sure this is where they wound up...except with less Japanese...and rainbows (gotta love those prysms).

This picture is appropriate for many reasons. Number one being the name �Mauvais Garcons� in the background or �Bad Boys.� Number B is that we�re in the heart of the gayborhood.

I look really pensive and intelligent in this photo...let�s leave it that way.

I�m happy to be at the Pope�s Palace. Can�t you tell? This is in Avignon which is known for Pope�s and wine. The house we rented (see picture above) was about 45 miles northeast of here. Who knew that the Pope�s Palace was moved from Italy to France? I sure as hell didn�t.

I�ll make you dinner!

We now move from the South of France to 22nd street in Northwest DC. Call my name while walking behind me and this is what you�ll see. Magic.

Here we are about 95 miles south (take I-95 South) in Richmond about to go into Drag Brunch. I�m not even trying to be amused. I�m waiting for by Bloody Mary.

We decided that since the house we were staying at had this lovely backdrop it was the perfect opportunity to get those senior photos that we never bothered to purchase in high school.

I was going for aloof in this one.

Nothing says preparing for a party like wearing a women�s shirt and smoking a vaginal slime 120 (they�re luxury lights you know).

My legs. I guess there really isn�t much more to say about it other than that...so there they are.

I�m going to pull a Pulp Fiction here and rewind to the beginning of the evening...post partyprep picture but pre-�here�s my legs� picture. Kristin doing my make up. What are big sisters for?

Finally the coup de grace...my most favoritest picture of the whole bunch. Once again stepping back in time to when we were in DC. Post France...Pre Richmond...Pre Halloween madness. This is Eric at his finest...doing what he does best...honk on fried chicken.

I�ve been called many things in my day but I believe �chicken eatin� bitch� is my favorite. I�m glad they thought so.

Happy Motherfucking Tuesday.
e.

Diaryland