2004-10-21 - 2:10 p.m.


 

Fuck today

Note to Progressive:

Your new Rich and Hearty Chicken & Homestyle Noodles should be called Rich n� Shitty. Someone needs to go back to the drawing board and come up with something that doesn�t taste like the sole of my shoe. While you�re doing that, I�ll be visiting with my friend Campbell over here and his best friend Pepperidge Farm�we�re going spoon fishing for parmesan goldfish.

I�m punchy today and have already been indignant with my boss and several folks in the phone because I�m the master of customer service.

Last night as I was flipping through the channels I ran across the opening of �Indiana Jones and The Temple of Doom.� The opening singing/tap dance number when she�s in the red outfit (cause they�re in China and we all know how the chinamen love red). Those wigs the tap dancers were wearing were fucking flawless. They all looked like Betty White�s stunt double when she was at the dance-a-thon at the �Center� and broke it down to Benny Goodman�s �Sing Sing Sing.� Classic.

What about �The Facts of Life� isn�t on DVD yet however they managed to scrape together the first season of �227?� I�m not trying to be mean to muh girls in apartment building 227, but come on now.

Eric and his friends are tackling Richmond this weekend so be on the lookout for pictures of me next to a cow, next to a tractor, and other fun filled things to see in Richmond. I�ve actually only ever driven through it but I feel like since I�ve driven through there countless times on I-95 that I am licensed to make a snap judgment of a city.

I think this entry has sucked enough for one day. More later�taters�

e.

Diaryland