2004-10-14 - 8:00 a.m.


 

Like poo on a stick

Look everyone! Pictures. These are from this past Sunday. My parents should really know better than to leave Kristin and I together with a digital camera. I wonder if other parents are worried when someone walks into the house from the outside with a camera and two of the kitchen knives.

Me getting ready to jack your ass up:

Who said I wasn�t friendly?

Picture this only in motion in my neighborhood. Who doesn�t want that I ask you?

This could be me in many situations: school, work, dinner, in the car...talking to someone I hate, etc. If you see this face, it�s highly advisable to start tap dancing. If you can�t tap dance you better strap some beer caps to the bottom of your shoes and learn real fucking quick.

This if the before shot of me about to say �motherfucker.� I think it�s captured much more artistically when taken in black and white. I think I would call it �The Journey.�

I�m not sure what this was going for, but I look like someone you could pay 100 dollars/hr for in Thailand (shot of snake blood not included).

Because I cannot leave well enough alone with looking like I need 24 hour surveillance, here you go:

Hope you enjoyed these, tune in next time when I�ll teach you how to get three straight boys to go out to a gay club with you in their brand new H2 Hummer. They'll drive you, pay for your cover and drinks, and if your plan all works out you'll get them to buy you pizza when you get back to your hotel. You won�t want to miss this!

e.

Diaryland