2004-09-07 - 2:51 p.m.


 

ugh

Things I hate by Eric:

1. The WingDings Font

2. The Nestea Snowman

3. Today

4. That car in the parking lot that took up two spaces and therefore made me have to park farther away.

5. Someone doing a fake laugh while reading something so that you'll ask them what they're laughing at.

6. When the Vogue video comes on at a bar and watching everyone in unison doing the dance along with the video.

I'm in a foul mood today and it was suggested that I get someone to kick me in the pants. Unfortunatley I think that would add fuel to my already raging fire. I don't think anyone wants to get cut today, except for the slow old woman who was in front of me at the bagel place and couldn't decide what kind of bagel to get her tuna melt on. Pick a fucking bagel bitch and get out of my way. I'm ready to order, I have cash in my hands and you're wasting my time.

Hopefully tomorrow will bring a brighter and more understanding Eric although seeing as how I will have to work; I find that highly unlikely. In which case, I will create a new "Things I Hate" list...because it's fun.

e.

Diaryland