2004-04-15 - 10:51 a.m.


 

pix

Ok so pictures have not been posted here in a while. There have been plenty of pictures on Kristin�s diary, but I�m not Kristin now am I?

So on with the pictures. Here�s one of my leg from the Kokomo evening. Why my leg? I don�t know.

What else�what else�oh, tell me right now that these mothers weren�t separated at birth:

Questions? Anyone? Anyone? I thought not. Now if I can only get my hands on a good picture of Rick James when he was younger�oh wait, here�s one.

The best picture I�ve ever seen in my life. I�m not sure I have much else to report. I feel asleep when I got home because the constant rain in this area has caused me to conk out every afternoon for about an hour and a half. This makes going to be at 11:30 a little bit of a problem.

Dreams have been bizarre recently. Last night I won some sort of contest in Japan and the prize was this rack of track jackets. I was on a team of 3 and there was only one yellow jacket. I beat everyone up for it. Who�s been thinking about Kill Bill too much, cause it�s not me.

e.

Diaryland