2004-02-18 - 11:58 a.m.


 

random

No, I haven�t died or disappeared; the lazy fairy has once again bitten me. I�m not sure where to begin so here�s a quick bullet list of exciting events/situations that have gone down:

1. Got tore up on Friday night, worked it on the dance floor, ate chicken strips at Mach 4 with tons of ranch dressing, and forgot where my car was in the morning. Classy.

2. Went out Saturday night to the drag bar and saw crazy patrons who made Tootsie look like RuPaul and one who was trying to look like Dusty Springfield. Her wig was magnificent and she accentuated her arm length gloves with costume jewelry. It was too much for me when the Tootsie look a like walked up behind her and started petting her hair. I almost had to leave.

3. I have a new television station called TV One that plays reruns of 227. Who wants to touch me?

4. While trying to open up the window in my bedroom I managed to rip the entire window out of the sill. I stood there with the entire bottom half of the window in my hands.

5. I have refused to see �Euro trip� countless times.

6. Got called out as being gay in the hallway today by someone who claims to have mutual friends.

7. Had a dream I was in Hawaii and then found a dead sloth in my backyard along with a crazy striped lizard that only had front legs.

I�ve taken stupid minutes and dealt with stupid people. This morning getting on the metro was like trying to pack a musket. It wasn�t pretty. I have nothing else to report. I�ll gather my thoughts and try not to have such a scatterbrained entry next time. I need a break or a xanax or something.

e.

Diaryland