2003-12-03 - 9:26 a.m.


 

hye mothers

Today seems to be playing out like a game of hot potato and I seem to always end up with a volcanic spud in my hands. Quite frankly, I�m tired of getting burned.

There�s a new boss in the organization that I work in and she wants a briefing of the project I have been helping on. This means that everyone and their mother is scrambling around trying to put together some kind of power point presentation. By everyone, I mean that they give me their notes so that I can make it. As soon as they give me their things to work on they suddenly have to run to a meeting. Fuckers.

So, it�s cold outside and that is a quite upsetting to me, as I usually have to walk to the apartment from the metro. It�s not a terrible walk, less than a mile, but having the wind blowing in my face like that makes my eyes water and then my coif gets all screwed. By the time I get home I look like I was just in the dryer.

Apart from that my life has been pretty blah. I discovered that both my right and left back seat fold down yesterday when I went to buy a queen size bed frame. Originally, I thought that only the right side folded down. Had I taken the time to look at the set up of the fold down mechanism, I would have realized this eons ago. I really don�t think Civics have much need for fold down back seats but whatever. Without further ado, another survey because I�m lazy like that.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME

1 � Ben Afflecks eyebrows

2 � The flesh eating virus

3 � Suddenly getting hit in the back of the head with a baseball bat.

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND

1 � Those framed pictures with sayings on them like �COURAGE� (with a picture of some homo scaling a cliff.

2 � Economics

3 � Physics

THREE THINGS I'D LIKE TO LEARN

1 � how to sing really well

2 � Calligraphy

3 � Mandarin

THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW

1 � black pants with five pockets (some of them hidden with zippers (totally ninja style)

2 � silvery Kenneth Cole dress shirt

3 � 2(x)ist hip briefs (gray, to match my outfit)

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK

1 � an archaic government phone

2 � draft of this damn power point presentation

3 � a green pen (YAY!)

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE

1 � get into a fight (cause I think I could kick some ass)

2 � spar in a kickboxing match (if the above doesn�t happen)

3 � sky dive

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY

1 � funny

2 � spazzy

3 � sweet

THREE BAD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY

1 � I can be harsh

2 � I�m subborn like a mother

3 �

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE

1 - Latvian

2 - Swedish

3 - Irish

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

1 � my legs

2 � my eyes

3 � my fingernails

THREE THINGS I DON'T LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

1 � my cracky joints (I sound like a bowl of rice cripsies when I walk)

2 � my stomach

3 � my skin

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU

1 � I speak french

2 � I�ve been to Japan

3 � I can do a backflip

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST

1 � whatever

2 � whatthefuckdoesthatmean?

3 � jeez

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO

1 � China

2 � Australia

3 � Africa

THREE NAMES THAT YOU GO BY

1 � Ms. Erica Kane

2 � Cupcake

3 � Ree

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE OR HAD

1 � Epeter2025

2 � Stoli072080

3 � don�t have a turd one.

That�s all for right now my diaryland masses. Hope all is well across the country. (I don�t know why the fuck I said that, so don�t ask because I really don�t� care how the rest of the country is doing. I�d rather live in Europe than the US, but I won�t go there right now)

e.

Diaryland