2003-11-18 - 1:04 p.m.


 

shitty ass photo

I'm on a quick lunch break and decided to check my diaryland stats because I'm a lunatic. I am the number 4 hit on google for "swiss miss mini marshmallows" and the number 9 hit on Yahoo! search for "shitty ass photo." The first one I find intriguing however I'm sure the searcher on yahoo was disappointed when they were looking for (at least I "ass"ume) scat photos to stumble across my diary. Oh well, serves them right for liking crappy fantasies (HA!).

I'd also like to give big middle finger to the weather for saying it was going to be 60 degrees outside today. It was that piece of information that made me not wear a coat and now it's chilly and damp. Fuck you weather.

Because I've been running back and forth between different meetings in different buildings all day long, I believe I am now an honorary Kenyan citizen. I also have probably lost most of the soles of my shoes. *MY* soul, however remains as frosty cool as ever. EGADS! Now it�s time for more meetings and minute taking madness. WOO! I�ll try to update soon.

e.

Diaryland