2003-08-05 - 10:08 a.m.


 

asshead

Well, well, well...it seems that a certain person has decided to make comments on my diary about my grammatical errors.

This is my diary. I'll write what I want, put up the pictures I want, and make all the grammatical errors in the world because I am not writing this to be published. Granted, it's open to all those on the internet to read, but that doesn't necessarily mean it has to be flawless. If you don't like it, don't read it.

I am actually a little flattered that someone took that kind of time to point out my grammar. They also decided to compare me to "Corky." By Corky, I only hope they mean Christopher Guests character in "Waiting for Guffman," because that would be the ultimate compliment.

I guess I'll have to deal with literary criticism now. I declare that I get an "A" for effort. Screw the critics!

Down with the man!

I've declared today a mental health day and am now going to retire to my sausage and egg breakfast.

I hope this entry has made YOU'RE day.

e.

Diaryland