2003-07-25 - 2:35 p.m.


 

tired

It�s late in the day (2:15pm) on Friday and quite frankly, I�ve had just about enough of everyone that I think my mind needs to go somewhere like this woman�s has:

It�s beautiful�and I think the only way for me to get there at this point in the day is to re-enact my birthday from last year that started out like this:

You would think that�s how it ended, but it actually ended with me taking my shirt off at the club, scarffing down more tenders of chicken than you could imagine, and smoking about 2 packs of Duhills.

I can�t quite leave here yet because Dr. C. doesn�t get off of work until 5, and since I stayed at his apartment last night, we rode in together and I took the metro from his office in Crystal City. Oh how I long for a bed right now. This entry has been all about the pictures, but you have to admit the ones that are up there are priceless. I have also been tasked with coming up with an animal that Mr. Tornado looks like. I have many pictures to go on and right now although I like to do these things in person, he (you) remind(s) me of a cat. I don�t know too many people who remind me of cats. Take that as you will, good or bad. The animal doesn�t mean you are ugly, pretty, etc. since one of my friends who I think is pretty cute looks like a parrot to me.

In any event, I�m pissed and if someone were to try to ask me a question, tap me on the shoulder, or try to give me work; this is what I would turn into:

Two entries in one day�and I�m spent!

e.

Diaryland