2004-11-17 - 9:51 a.m.


 

Headin' to work

On my longer than usual drive this morning (thank you very much silver Volvo from Delaware who must of thought the 40 mph sign actually meant 40mph) I saw someone in the passenger seat of a car lean over to get something. For a second there it looked like they were gonna give the driver a little something special on the way to work. I then decided that if someone gets head while driving or witnesses said act that I am hereby dubbing it �Highway Slobbery.�

Last night I was at Target buying my Q-Tips like any other normal human being and when I come out of the parking lot I notice that there are several fast moving cars in the parking lot. This is not unusual for this shopping center but normally the cars all don�t stop around the same location and then have people with guns jumping out of them hopping on the hoods of cars. For a flash there I was prepared to hit the deck, duck and cover, and then tuck and roll. I then saw the POLICE thing on the back of one of the guys� shirts. Still though, my ass wasn�t sticking around to see if any caps were busted.

I then headed to Best Buy where I purchased the Britney video collection so now I have the Toxic video at my disposal at any time day or night. There�s nothing quite like it. It was suggested to me that I go to a Halloween party as Ms. Britney in her sequin-clad outfit from Toxic. Flawless? Yes. On me? No. I�ll save that for some skinny bitch that actually has the legs to fit into D&G jeans.

This entry has sort of gone downhill. I had a real zinger at the beginning with �highway slobbery� and then the rest of it just went to pot. In that case I�m out�

e.

Diaryland