2004-04-14 - 12:18 p.m.


 

read it, savvy?

Sorry Charlie, I haven �t updated in two days. Yesterday was meeting coordination insanity full blown with messed up teleconference numbers, people changing rooms without me knowing, and taking too many meeting minutes. I also managed to go to work without my umbrella. Flawless.

In recap: I�m in training all day today but have still be Iming with Kristin because honestly these people are retarded. The training is revolved around this data entry system that�s web based. At the beginning of the training the URL was on the whiteboard for us to type into Internet Explorer. The people asked the instructor if they had to type in �URL.� This is what I�m talking about.

Dreamt last night I had a carrot cake-eating contest with Usher. I won because Usher declared his cake done, but the judges saw that he had thrown a piece of cake on the floor and therefore I was declared the victor. The whole time there was a dance troupe doing choreography and all that jazz.

Watched �Showbiz Mom�s and Dad�s.� That was a mess if I ever did see one. It was �Waiting for Guffman� brought to life. If you have not seen that movie, drop what you�re doing and run and rent it�NOW, savvy?

I�ve decided I needed to follow up my imperative statements with �savvy.��Savvy?

e.

Diaryland